Kumpulan nsync | Lirik Lagu nsync

1. Lirik Bringin Da Noise – NSync

lirik Bringin Da Noise – NSyncBringin' da noise Bring down the house We came here to turn the party out Say come on come on Let's raise the roof And give 'em proof That we can get loose ya'll Bringin' da

2. Lirik This I Promise You – NSync

lirik This I Promise You – NSyncOhh ohh… When the visions around you, Bring tears to your eyes And all that surround you, Are secrets and lies I’ll be your strength, I’ll give you hope, Keeping your faith when it

3. Lirik Digital Get Down – NSync

lirik Digital Get Down – NSync[Justin (Spoken)]: Baby, baby get nasty, nasty and we can get freaky deaky [Spoken low] Baby, baby, we can do all that we want We're gettin' nasty, nasty, we're getting freaky, freaky

4. Lirik Crazy For You – NSync

lirik Crazy For You – NSyncWherever I go, whatever I do Whenever my heart is crying out for you Wherever I go, whatever I do I'm crazy for you It's not easy to be alone It's not easy to fall in love Every night I

5. Lirik I’ll Never Stop – NSync

lirik I’ll Never Stop – NSyncOoh yeah I’ll… I’ll… I’ll never stop I don’t know Do you believe meAfter all that’s said and done All the lies How I regret them baby now I am the loser
Diatas adalah berbagai hasil pencarian lirik lagu dari nsync, Anda juga bisa mendiskusikan masing-masing lirik di form komentar dibawah