Kumpulan switchfoot | Lirik Lagu switchfoot

1. Lirik Revenge – Switchfoot

lirik Revenge – SwitchfootI'm the failureI'm everyone's foolAnd I'm losing my cool at the endI'm the loserMy numbers come upI've been hung up with thoughts of RevengeRevengeRevengeOh!!!!I've been watching you with my terminal

2. Lirik This Is Home – Switchfoot

lirik This Is Home – SwitchfootI've got my memoriesAlways inside of meBut I can't go backBack to how it wasI believe you nowI've come too farNo I can't go backBack to how it wasCreated for a place I've never known[Chorus]This is

3. Lirik New Year’s Day – Switchfoot

lirik New Year’s Day – SwitchfootThey tell me the best in life is freeAnd I feel spent so I guess it means that the best is mineBut it doesnt seem soWhile Im out here confessing thingsAll last year got the best of meAnd Im not sure

4. Lirik Goodnight Punk – Switchfoot

lirik Goodnight Punk – SwitchfootEverything I ever need to know I learned at the Punk Rock showThe Punks should knowHow to through an elbow or a fistA spinning world of hit and missOf violent blissBut hold on hold onI'll never be

6. Lirik Lagu D 039 masiv D 039 masiv ?

lirik Lagu D 039 masiv D 039 masiv ? lagu d''masiv yg 'aku percaya kamu' tuh jiplakan gk ya? ? HaIDeA kayanya nggak deh sob... eLz gak tau juga ya, saya sih dapetnya berita yang ini: 1. Cinta Ini Membunuhku
Diatas adalah berbagai hasil pencarian lirik lagu dari switchfoot, Anda juga bisa mendiskusikan masing-masing lirik di form komentar dibawah